Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Mike Wissman Mayor mwissman@townofarlington.org 901-461-0508
Administration Larry Harmon Alderman Position 1 lharmon@townofarlington.org 901-461-9065
Administration Russell Wiseman Alderman Position 2 rwiseman@townofarlington.org 901-331-3462
Administration Jeff McKee Alderman Position 3 jmckee@townofarlington.org 901-351-7275
Administration Oscar Brooks Alderman Position 4 obrooks@townofarlington.org 901-326-5439
Administration Harry McKee Alderman Position 5 hmckee@townofarlington.org 901-826-5594
Administration Jeremy Biggs Alderman Position 6 jbiggs@townofarlington.org 901-417-4161
Administration Catherine Durant Town Administrator cdurant@townofarlington.org 901-867-2620
Administration Brittney Owens Town Recorder/Treasurer bowens@townofarlington.org 901-867-2620
Parks & Recreation Lee Upchurch Parks Director lupchurch@townofarlington.org 901-867-4980
Planning & Development Angela Reeder Town Planner areeder@townofarlington.org 901-867-3449
Public Works Terry Perkins Public Works Director tperkins@townofarlington.org 901-867-4980
Fire Department James Harvill Fire Chief jharvill@townofarlington.org 901-867-8905
Wastewater Gil Rivera Wastewater Director grivera@townofarlington.org 901-302-5348
Library Lisa Lance Librarian llance@townofarlington.org 901-867-1954
Senior Citizens Center Elizabeth Equi Senior Citizens Center Director eequi@townofarlington.org 901-867-7698

Areas of
Interest

SEE FULL MAP