Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
The Arlington Community Schools (ACS) Board of Education is composed of five members, who are elected to four-year terms. The School Board meets monthly on the fourth Tuesday at 5:30 p.m. at the ACS Board of Education building, located at 12060 Arlington Trail.

Current School Board Members:
  • Position 1 - Scott Benjamin, Vice Chair
  • Position 2 - Lyle Conley
  • Position 3 - Jonathan Dunn
  • Position 4 - Kay Williams
  • Position 5 - Dale Viox, Chairman

Boards & Committees

Areas of