Library Board

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify


The Library Board was created to advise and make decisions regarding policies and procedures for the Arlington library system. The Library Board meets on the 4th Thursday, as needed, at Arlington Town Hall. 

Current Board Members
  • Russell Wiseman, Alderman
  • Melissa Leatherwood, Secretary 
  • Ron Wickens 
  • Terry Bondurant
  • Andrea Cotner
The Arlington Board of Mayor and Aldermen rely on citizens who volunteer their valuable time to serve on various committees. If you are interested in serving the town in this capacity, please call Town Hall at (901) 867-2620. All committee meetings are open to the public.

Library Annual Reports
Sam T. Wilson Library Annual Report 2020 - 2021
Sam T. Wilson Library Annual Report 2019 - 2020

Sam T. Wilson Library

Areas of