Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Mike Wissman Mayor mwissmanjr@comcast.net 901-461-0508
Administration Larry Harmon Alderman Position 1 lhharmon@hotmail.com 901-461-9065
Administration Hugh Lamar Alderman Position 2 hlamar@bellsouth.net 901-848-1105
Administration Jeff McKee Alderman Position 3 arlitiger@gmail.com 901-351-7275
Administration Oscar Brooks Alderman Position 4 bigo3966@hotmail.com 901-326-5439
Administration Harry McKee Alderman Position 5 harrymckee@bellsouth.net 901-826-5594
Administration Brian Thompson Alderman Position 6 blt975@comcast.net 901-337-0114
Administration Catherine Durant Town Administrator cdurant@townofarlington.org 901-867-2620
Administration Brittney Owens Town Recorder/Treasurer bowens@townofarlington.org 901-867-2620
Administration Shelley Hardee Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk shardee@townofarlington.org 901-867-2620
Administration Crystal Jones Human Resource Clerk cjones@townofarlington.org 901-867-2620
Administration Heather Kee Customer Service Clerk hkee@townofarlington.org 901-867-2620
Planning & Development Angela Reeder Town Planner areeder@townofarlington.org 901-867-3449
Planning & Development Alex Barthol Planning Clerk abarthol@townofarlington.org 901-867-3449
Parks and Recreation Kevin Carter Parks and Recreation Director kcarter@townofarlington.org 901-867-4980
Public Works Terry Perkins Public Works Director tperkins@townofarlington.org 901-867-4980
Public Works David Garrison Assistant Public Works Director dgarrison@townofarlington.org 901-867-4980
Public Works Dana Salabor Customer Service Clerk publicworksclerk@townofarlington.org 901-867-4980
Public Works Darlon Wakefield Customer Service Clerk dwakefield@townofarlington.org 901-867-4980
Fire Department David Franks Fire Chief dfranks@townofarlington.org 901-867-8905
Fire Department Jim McMillen Assistant Fire Chief jmcmillen@townofarlington.org 901-867-8905
Wastewater Terry Perkins Wastewater Director tperkins@townofarlington.org 901-623-4686
Library Molly Antoine Librarian molly.antoine@lsslibraries.com 901-867-1954
Senior Citizens Center Elizabeth Equi Senior Citizens Center Director eequi@townofarlington.org 901-867-7698

Areas of
Interest

SEE FULL MAP