Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Mike Wissman Mayor mwissman@townofarlington.org 901-461-0508
Administration Larry Harmon Alderman Position 1 lharmon@townofarlington.org 901-461-9065
Administration Cheryl Pardue Alderman Position 2 cpardue@townofarlington.org 901-461-7882
Administration Jeff McKee Alderman Position 3 jmckee@townofarlington.org 901-351-7275
Administration Oscar Brooks Alderman Position 4 obrooks@townofarlington.org 901-326-5439
Administration Harry McKee Alderman Position 5 hmckee@townofarlington.org 901-826-5594
Administration Jeremy Biggs Alderman Position 6 jbiggs@townofarlington.org 901-417-4161
Administration Catherine Durant Town Administrator cdurant@townofarlington.org 901-867-2620
Administration Brittney Owens Town Recorder/Treasurer bowens@townofarlington.org 901-867-2620
Planning & Development Angela Reeder Town Planner areeder@townofarlington.org 901-867-3449
Parks and Recreation Kevin Carter Parks and Recreation Director kcarter@townofarlington.org 901-867-4980
Public Works Terry Perkins Public Works Director tperkins@townofarlington.org 901-867-4980
Public Works David Garrison Assistant Public Works Director dgarrison@townofarlington.org 901-867-4980
Public Works Dana Salabor Customer Service Clerk publicworksclerk@townofarlington.org 901-867-4980
Public Works Darlon Wakefield Customer Service Clerk dwakefield@townofarlington.org 901-867-4980
Fire Department James Harvill Fire Chief jharvill@townofarlington.org 901-867-8905
Fire Department Jim McMillen Assistant Fire Chief jmcmillen@townofarlington.org 901-867-8905
Wastewater Terry Perkins Wastewater Director tperkins@townofarlington.org 901-623-4686
Library Molly Antoine Librarian molly.antoine@lsslibraries.com 901-867-1954
Senior Citizens Center Elizabeth Equi Senior Citizens Center Director eequi@townofarlington.org 901-867-7698

Areas of
Interest

SEE FULL MAP